Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anabel Tavarez

Anabel Tavarez

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anabel Tavarez
"Excellent company with a high price competitiveness; and professionals. Thanks to Andy Lee for your great performance in helping me get the best insurance option."
Profile photo of O P

O P

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by O P
"I had an exceptional experience working with office manager Stephanie at this insurance agency. She took the time to go through the coverages in detail, demonstrating a generous and kind demeanor throughout. The office's commitment to providing excellent service is evident through their proactive follow-ups and dedication to resolving any issues that may arise. I appreciate that they didn't push unnecessary options to increase my premium but focused on offering beneficial choices for my specific needs. With their attentive and proactive approach, I can trust that my policies are well taken care of without any stress. This insurance agency provides a worry-free experience, and I highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Teresa Wines

Teresa Wines

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Wines
"Great experience!!! Thanks for your help."
Profile photo of Francisco Aguilar

Francisco Aguilar

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Aguilar
"I was a great client of another company. I was looking for a policy that the other company didn’t provide. I met with Andy, that was great I recently transferred most of my insurance policies to State Farm for this team Stephanie, Andy and his team are great. Change my mind about how Custumer service is. Great job guys!"
Profile photo of billy david

billy david

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by billy david
"Andy and his staff was great giving me a quote and following up. I would recommend him and his team for helping me lower my rates and provide some great information on coverages."
Profile photo of Geoffrey

Geoffrey

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geoffrey
"Had a great experience with Andy’s office and especially working with Stephanie. I was in the market for a full switch (homeowners, auto, motorcycle, and adding a 2nd auto policy). Stephanie was wonderful to work with helping me with options and made the process smooth. Andy was also very transparent and helped with explaining possibilities due to a prior ticket and accident (nothing major for each), and it all worked out. Thank you both and keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Carla Contreras

Carla Contreras

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Contreras
"Stephanie was helpful and took the time to explain different options for what is was looking for. Professional and friendly!"
Profile photo of Chiara DiBella

Chiara DiBella

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chiara DiBella
"I really recommend this team (especially Brian Torres). I initially chose them based on the low cost, but they have been very responsive and have great customer service. I've had multiple insurance policies with them and I did my research and got new quotes every time and still ended up choosing these guys. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Emma Quinn

Emma Quinn

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Quinn
"Stephanie is great! She responded really quickly and was able to help me out with adding insurance to my current policy with no trouble."
Profile photo of Rob Brzezinski

Rob Brzezinski

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Brzezinski
"Stephanie's customer service was outstanding. She was friendly, approachable, and knowledgeable. She took the time to answer all of my questions and made me feel valued as a customer. I would definitely recommend Andy Lee – State Farm Insurance Agent to anyone looking for home and car insurance."
Profile photo of Laura Kind McKenna

Laura Kind McKenna

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Kind McKenna
"I met today with Andy Lee, my State Farm representative. It was an extremely helpful meeting. Andy carefully reviewed all my policies to assure I had adequate coverage and also find ways to save money. He made a personal connection and made it easy to reach out in the future with any insurance questions or needs. Thank you"
Profile photo of Ray Rodriguez

Ray Rodriguez

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Rodriguez
"Stephanie is great! She’s very polite and was able to help me quickly."
Profile photo of Andre Scott

Andre Scott

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Scott
"Always a pleasure to conduct any of my insurance business in person with Andy and all of his great colleagues! They always update me with the best possible coverage information and provide me with additional coverage options."
Profile photo of sarah collins

sarah collins

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sarah collins
"I just moved to pa and Stephanie was extremely helpful on getting my plan switched over. I highly recommend this State Farm."
Profile photo of Cindy Berrier

Cindy Berrier

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Berrier
"State Farm has wowed me with their professionalism on helping me switch policies for home and auto. Shoutout to Brian - he is a rockstar and was super helpful in the process!"
Profile photo of Tyler Robnison

Tyler Robnison

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Robnison
"The team here really helped me out and have been great providers since I have joined State Farm"
Profile photo of Jacob Lerman

Jacob Lerman

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Lerman
"Anderson and his team blew me away with their customer service and product knowledge. Saved me a ton of time money and aggravation. I can not stress how highly I recommend him and his entire team."
Profile photo of Taek Lee

Taek Lee

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taek Lee
"Great office and team, they were helpful find the perfect policy with a great rate. Thank you"
Profile photo of Dr Abdur Rahman

Dr Abdur Rahman

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dr Abdur Rahman
"Andy Lee is really a nice person. As an experienced and expert professional, he helped me from the beginning to the end. I wish his bright future."
Profile photo of Irina presutti

Irina presutti

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irina presutti
"My agent Andy and Stephanie was very helpful and professional I was very pleased by the service."
Profile photo of Malcolm Ellis

Malcolm Ellis

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Malcolm Ellis
"Great customer service at this agency! Glad I made the switch ."
Profile photo of Shinelle

Shinelle

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shinelle
"Very good experience with State Farm. These guys have great customer service! I like that a lot because it's very rare now a days. I would definitely recommend to friends and family."
Profile photo of Natasha Perry

Natasha Perry

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Perry
"Stephanie was extremely helpful and patient. I was able to switch my homeowners and car insurance seamlessly. She was able to answer all of my questions and help me walk away with a policy that meets my needs. Very knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Hope Weinberg

Hope Weinberg

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Weinberg
"Stephanie has been so attentive, and I just recently switched to this office a few weeks ago after being switched around from another office. I feel like a friend is looking out for me. I really appreciate the personal touch of her communicating quickly and walking me through some changes I needed. Highly recommend ! 10/10 Again this month Stephanie helped me switch address and info at a very stressful time! She makes things easy. She is responsive and informative. Highly recommend this agency. Thank you so much State Farm. 3/31/23"
Profile photo of Stephanie Yejin Park

Stephanie Yejin Park

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Yejin Park
"Friendly and helpful team!"